Board Members

All Board meeting are open to the public and held the 3rd wed each month at Hunter pizza. (times may change, contact a board member to make sure)

President  Jason Heys  937.416.8546

Treasurer see President

Vice President  Joe Kukendoll 513.823.6898

Secretary  Steve Turner 513.276.3112

Brian Brock

Jerry Carter

Dan Rutherford

John Chamberlain

Mini Tee    See any board member

Tball commissioner  see any board member

Coach Pitch Rec Commissioner   See any board member

9-10 Rec commissioner  See any board member

11-12 Rec Commissioner  see any board member

14U Rec Commissioner  see any board member